ITIL Lifecycle Certificate in Service Design

This course is already delivered, please contact us for the next available session tel:+357 22 44 14 92
Course Outline in PDF


The ITIL Lifecycle in Service Design Course is one of the five courses that fit into the lifecycle stream for ITIL certification.
This certification is intended to enable the holders of the ITIL Foundation certificate in IT Service Management to acquire the skills needed to have a comprehensive understanding of the processes and roles described in the Service Design element of the Service Management lifecycle

Who Should Attend?

The program is targeted at:

•Managers who have attained the ITIL Foundation certificate in Service Management certificate and who wish to advance to higher level ITIL certifications
•Managers who require a practical understanding of the Service Design processes and how they may be used to enhance the quality of IT service within an organisation
•Operational staff involved in Service Catalogue Management, Service Level Management, Capacity Management, Availability Management, IT Service Continuity Management, Information Security Management,  and Supplier Management, who wish to enhance their role-based capabilities


Module 1: Service Design Principles

Module 2: Service Catalogue Management

Module 3: Service Level Management

Module 4: Availability Management

Module 5: Capacity Management

Module 6: IT Service Continuity Management

Module 7: Information Security Management

Module 8:
Supplier Management

Module 9:
Tools and Technology

Module 10: Process implementation and on-going improvement

sd sd sd sd sd sd sd sd sd sd sd sd